Some people used to trade on HF Markets but got bored or quit Forex. So the problem is how to clean up the accounts and accounts that have been used so far. Is it possible to delete an account or delete an account?
- Are there any methods and conditions for deleting an HFM account?
- Account cancellation
- Things to do before termination
- If your account is frozen
- Account neglect is not recommended
- Is it possible to re-register
Are there any methods and conditions for deleting an HFM account?
There are two ways to disable or delete an opened account. In the case of overseas FX brokers, the details of the procedures are often similar compared to XM etc., and it can be done easily. As an aside, the conditions for campaigns, maximum leverage, platforms, swaps, and spreads are often the same. The advantage is that you can apply using the myhf screen.
In fact, if you do not trade on HF Markets and leave it for a long time, your account will be archived. This will be treated as an invalid account, making trading impossible. You will not be able to log in to your archive account and you will not be able to trade. Please note that HF Markets trading accounts are said to be relatively easy to archive.
Account maintenance fee will be charged after 90 days
An account maintenance fee of $5 will be charged every month after 90 days from the time the account is archived. The account maintenance fee will be charged until the account balance reaches zero, but it will never go below negative. Account maintenance fees are only charged for trading accounts.
Restoring Archived Accounts
Archive accounts can also be restored. Archived accounts can be restored by contacting the support desk. Please see below for information on contacting support.
Deleted at the request of the support center
You can cancel your account by contacting and filling out the necessary information at the support center. Please let us know which account you would like to cancel via live chat or email. However, be careful not to cancel your account. If you do this, you will not be able to log in to My Page itself. Therefore, please transfer and withdraw funds in advance.
This time, it will be a method to delete the account itself, not the account itself, and stop logging in to My Page. If you want to delete the account itself, you need to contact the support center. To do so, please provide your ID to customer support.
no delete form
Actually, HF Markets does not have a dedicated input form such as account deletion or account cancellation. Therefore, basically the staff is in the form of processing in response to analog.
Things to do before termination
There are some things you should do before canceling your account or canceling your account. Check your existing environment.
withdraw all money
If you cancel your account, you will no longer be able to log in to My Page, and you will no longer be able to withdraw money. Therefore, please make a full withdrawal in advance. Processing cannot be performed if there is money in the wallet, such as virtual currency. If you have multiple members, please check if you have different funds in additional eligible accounts. Premium accounts also have bonuses, so be careful at the same time.
Settlement of held positions
You cannot close your account while holding a position. First, close all your open positions. All trading should be done from MT4 or MT5. The investment tool may automatically set up 24-hour trading in real time, so let’s finish it. By the way, please make a withdrawal before making a payment as it will affect the lot, margin, and stop-loss. The bonus will disappear when you send the money.
Record transaction history
Make sure to keep a record of your transactions on the official website. If you have any remaining profits, you must declare them to the tax bureau. Entry transaction history such as currency pairs will serve as evidence for this, so please keep it securely. There is also a history of promotions. You can withdraw money by brand such as energy or commodity, or by account number.
If your account is frozen
By the way, if your account is frozen, you will not be able to operate it in the first place. Therefore, the account and the account itself are basically inoperable, so please be careful as you have no choice but to leave it alone. In this case, you will have no choice but to use another FX broker. Nothing can be done about it.
Account neglect is not recommended
I’ve been trading with HFM, but I don’t really recommend leaving it alone because you’re tired of it. If left unattended, your account may be hijacked by a third party. If you don’t plan on doing it, you should probably delete it.
Is it possible to re-register
If I have deleted my account but want to trade again, is it possible to use HFM? In conclusion, it is possible. I’ll introduce it in the article below, which I hope you find helpful, but you’ll need to create an account from scratch again. Of course, you will be required to submit your ID again, so please have it ready.